top of page
Search

Spring Break 2022

Over the course of my spring break I did a large amount of activities. Near the beginning of the week I went to the desert out near Randsburg with my family and some family friends where a large majority of my pictures came from. Throughout the week I did a number of things as well including a trip to Knotts, breakfast with some friends, and finally to end the week off a wedding for my uncle and aunt. I had a lot of fun this break especially at the desert, we were able to actually see the stars at night and I had a lot of fun just exploring the camping area. Going to knotts was fun as well but it was surprisingly very busy. Overall I had a fairly good spring break and I'm looking forward to summer.


21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page