top of page
Search

Thanksgiving Break

Updated: Nov 29, 2022

For thanksgiving my family and I went to visit my Grandparents in San Diego. During our trip I was able to learn how to drive a stick shift and had such a good time. I much prefer driving manual because it gives you a sense of heightened control over your car that you don't regularly have in an automatic. Other than that we had a really relaxed time with my Grandparents and had a great meal as well.

While I was at home I was able to begin building a schedule and building my discipline. Among the things I began for school, I also began photoshopping on my own time and I ended up creating my own phone wallpaper. I really enjoyed my thanksgiving break and i'm looking forward to my christmas break where I can spend more time with my family and friends.


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page